Department Staff

Department Staff

Descargar versión en PDF

TEACHING STAFF

Last name and namePhotoProfessional categoryE-mailPhone
ALBA TERCEDOR, FRANCISCO JAVIERJATFull Professorjalba@ugr.es958244015
ÁVILA SÁNCHEZ-JOFRÉ, JOSÉ MIGUELJMAAssociate Professorjmavila@ugr.es958243383
CARDENETE HERNÁNDEZ, GABRIELgabrielFull Professorcardenet@ugr.es958243247
FERICHE FERNÁNDEZ-CASTANYS, MÓNICAmonicaIntermediate Teachermonicaf@ugr.es956526123
GARCÍA GALLEGO, MANUELManuelGarciaGallegoFull Professormagarga@ugr.es958249476
GARCÍA REJON, LAURALGRAssociate Professorlagarcia@ugr.es958241368
GONZÁLEZ GARCÍA, JUAN ANTONIOgonzalez_garcia Associate Professorjagg@ugr.es952698735
GONZÁLEZ MEGÍAS, ADELAAdela3Associate Professoradelagm@ugr.es958242309
GONZÁLEZ VÁZQUEZ, JAVIERsiluhAssociate Professorfcolez@ugr.es956526100
HIDALGO JIMENEZ, M. CARMENMCHFull Professor

Department Director
chidalgo@ugr.es958249787
HIDALGO PUERTAS, FELIXFHPAssociate Professorfhidalgo@ugr.es958246167
MARTÍN CUENCA, EUGENIO emcAssociate Professoremartin@ugr.es958241369
MARTÍNEZ SUÁREZ, JUAN GABRIELJMSAssociate Professorjgmartin@ugr.es958242732
MARTÍN-VIVALDI MARTÍNEZ, MANUELMMVAssociate Professormmv@ugr.es958249852
MORALES HERNÁNDEZ, AMALIAaemoralesAssociate Professoramaenca@ugr.es958241370
MORENO RUEDA, GREGORIO GMRAssistant Professorgmr@ugr.es958245140
PASCUAL TORRES, FELIPEFPTFull Professorfpascual@ugr.es958243237
PLEGUEZUELOS GÓMEZ, JUAN MANUELJMPFull Professorjuanple@ugr.es958243082
RUANO DÍAZ, FRANCISCA FRDAssociate Professorfruano@ugr.esext. 20064
SÁINZ-CANTERO CAPARRÓS, CARMEN ELISAsilumAssociate Professorcelisa@ugr.es958243239
SÁNCHEZ PIÑERO, FRANCISCOFSPAssociate Professorfspinero@ugr.esext. 20010
SÁNCHEZ TOCINO, LUISLSTAssistant Professorlstocino@ugr.esext. 20005
SANZ RUS, ANAASRFull Professoranasanz@ugr.es958243243
SOLER CRUZ, MANUELmanuelsolerFull Professormsoler@ugr.es958240484
TIERNO DE FIGUEROA, JOSÉ MANUELMTFAssociate Professorjmtdef@ugr.esext. 20099
ZAMORA MUÑOZ, M. CARMENczmAssociate Professor

Department Secretary
czamora@ugr.esext. 20028

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SERVICE STAFF

Last name and namePhotoProfessional categoryE-mailPhone
LÓPEZ ORTEGA, ANA B.AnaBAdministrative Associatezoologia@ugr.es958248590
MARTÍN FERNÁNDEZ, MANUELsiluhLaboratory technicianmmartinf@ugr.es958249853

REST OF RESEARCHER STAFF

Last name and namePhotoProfessional categoryE-mailPhone
AGUAYO BECERRA, DANIELDABContracted technicaldaguayo@ugr.es958 248590
AGUIRREBENGOA, MARTÍNMartinAguirrebengoaDoctoral studentmartinab@ugr.es958 249851
ARCO GONZÁLEZ , LAURALAGDoctoral studentlarco@ugr.es958 248590
CARAVANTES MARTÍNEZ, ÁNGELAngelCaravantesTechnicalalcamar@ugr.es958248590
DE CASTRO ARRAZOLA, INDRAsiluhDoctoral student958 249851
DÍAZ LORA, SILVIASilviaDiazDoctoral studentsilviadiazlora@ugr.es958249841
GARCÍA GARCÍA, ANTONIOsiluhDoctoral studentantlgg@correo.ugr.es958248590
GIL SÁNCHEZ, JOSÉ MARÍAjmgilsanchezResearcherjmgilsanchez@ugr.es958241000 ext. 20096
JUÁREZ GARCÍA-PELAYO, NATALIAsilumTechnicalnataliajuarezgp@hotmail.com
LARIOS LÓPEZ, ENRIQUEsiluhDoctoral studentquiquelarioslopez@gmail.com958 249854
MIRA PÉREZ, ÓSCAROMPDoctoral studentoskar_mira@ugr.es958 248590
MOLEÓN PAIZ,MARCOSmoleonResearch fellow “Ramón y Cajal”mmoleon@ugr.es958 241000 ext. 20096
MOLINA MORALES, MERCEDESMMMPosdoctoralmerche@ugr.es958 249854
OI CANTERO, FRANCISCO SHIGEOFranciscoShigeoTechnicalfran.shigeo@gmail.com
PÉREZ CONTRERAS, TOMÁSTomasPerezPosdoctoraltomaspc@ugr.esext. 20096
PRECIOSO SAENZ, MARTAsilumDoctoral studentmprecioso@ugr.es958245894
RAYA RUIZ, FRANCISCOFranciscoRayaDoctoral studentfraruiz@correo.ugr.es958249841
RONCALLI, GIANLUCAgianluccaDoctoral studentgianluca_roncalli@ugr.es958 249851
SÁNCHEZ PRIETO, CRISTINACSPPosdoctoralcris@ugr.esext. 20096
SANDOVAL, PEDROsiluhTechnicalpsandoval@ugr.es958248590
TINAUT RANERA, JOSÉ ALBERTO atrSenior researcherhormiga@ugr.es958 243231